Opinions needed, please!

This could be great for Bubblegirl!!

I am very excited that my products are going to be included in the Celebrity Moms Gift Baskets that will handed out in October! Some high profile fashion savvy moms and moms to be are on the list of recipients. Among them are Victoria Beckham, Tori Spelling, Jewel, Evangeline Lilly, and Denise Richards. A total of 16 baskets will be given to the moms, and 3 magazines will receive the products as well. This could be a great marketing opportunity for my business, but I need to choose the right products to send.

After discussing it with one of the organizers, I decided on the Flowered Beanie and MaryJanes Set for the girls and the Boys Cap and Loafers Set for the boys. I’ll probably send both boy and girl items to the 3 magazines.

Now here is where you come in…I need to choose the colors. I love bright colors like lime green and robin’s egg blue, but others prefer softer or more neutral colors for babies like cream and taupe.  I also have to think of the season…the baskets will be given out in fall. My first instinct is to go with chocolate brown because it is a popular choice and also kind of fits in with the season. I would really appreciate it if you could take my polls and help me pick the colors, thanks!!

Let’s start with the girls:

Girls Color Choices

And now the boys:

Boys Color Choices
About Lisa

Nationally accredited nature and botanical photographer with The Professional Photographers of Canada. Lifelong knitter.
This entry was posted in Bubblegirl Knit and Crochet, Poll and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Opinions needed, please!

  1. Courtney Dzwonchyk says:

    Congrats! What exciting news!!!

  2. Leslie says:

    Congratulations! I was wondering if you knit as well as crochet, since these cute hats and shoes are crochet, but your title says handknits. Thanks!

Comments are closed.