Great Finds – Beading of My Heart

At Beading of my Heart, every item is hand made with care by owner Carmela. Not only does Carmela run her own business, but she also runs her husband’s business and is a wonderful mother to her son.

Carmela’s beaded creations are one of kind…no two items are alike. She offers a variety of jewelry including bracelets, necklaces, earrings, anklets and beaded sandals.

Beautiful bookmark I purchased.

She also makes beautiful bookmarks and glass charms. I have made several purchases from Beading of My Heart and I love them all!

Carmela provides exceptional customer service ensuring your order is made perfectly for you. She clarifies your color choices as well as sizing. Carmela also makes custom orders. I asked for a group of 12 personalized glass  charms and not only was I provided with a choice of beads, but also a choice in the size and personalization. I couldn’t believe how quickly my custom order was completed and shipped!

One of the custom glass charms.

You can find Beading of my Heart on facebook.  Carmela offers worldwide shipping and accepts  cheques and email money transfers as payment. Beading of My Heart is currently having a Summer Madness Sale that has been extended until July 31st, so don’t wait!!

About Lisa

Nationally accredited nature and botanical photographer with The Professional Photographers of Canada. Lifelong knitter.
This entry was posted in Great Finds and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.