Giveaway week!

The week of March 5th to 9th is giveaway week on my Facebook page! I’ll be giving away products from both of my Etsy shops, Bubblegirl and Brooklin Girl. A photo will be posted of the prize of the day and all you have to do is share the photo to be entered to win. I’ll be randomly choosing a winner from all the shares at 9pm Eastern time. Check back often, because there may be a few days with multiple prizes.

To kick off the week, I’m giving away my Pink Snowflake Baby Cap in size 0-3 months. Go  to the post HERE on my Facebook page and share the photo for a chance to win!

 

 

About Lisa

Nationally accredited nature and botanical photographer with The Professional Photographers of Canada. Lifelong knitter.
This entry was posted in Brooklin Girl, Bubblegirl Knit and Crochet, Etsy and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.