Photo a day July

I’m continuing to participate in Fat Mum Slim’s photo a day challenge in July. It’s summer holidays and our family will be away for a few days. I won’t have internet access while we’re away…how will I cope??  I’ll still be taking photos, but I won’t be able to post them until we get back.

If you want to join in, here’s the list for July:

 

About Lisa

Nationally accredited nature and botanical photographer with The Professional Photographers of Canada. Lifelong knitter.
This entry was posted in Photo a Day and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Photo a day July

  1. cathyo says:

    Hey Lisa. I wanted to let you know that I’ve nominated you for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award. I’ve really enjoyed your photo a day posts..what a great idea. i would love to try it, but just not sure I have the time. most of the pictures I take these days are of food to show what i’ve eaten or cooked for my blog! There are some duties that come with the award, you need to share some things about yourself and nominated some other blogs. Exact details can be found on my blog. Cheers, Cathy

Comments are closed.