Back from vacation

My family went away for a few days of camping last week. We visited my sister in law who has a trailer on Graham Lake near Brockville, Ontario. Although a few people have tv and internet service at their trailers, we did not…so I was out of the loop for almost 6 days!!

I did however, bring my camera and took tons of pics. I was able to load them onto my laptop and edit them a bit while we were away so I didn’t have a mountain of photos to look through when we got home.

Here are a few:

My sister in law’s dog. Isn’t he a beauty?

 

Some shots of the lake…

 

I loved this bird house.

 

These chairs belonged to another trailer, but I couldn’t resist taking a photo of them.

 

I sat in this chair watching my kids fish…it was such a peaceful evening.

 

We were lucky and were able to enjoy a beautiful sunset each night.

 

About Lisa

Nationally accredited nature and botanical photographer with The Professional Photographers of Canada. Lifelong knitter.
This entry was posted in Family, Fun, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.